Administration
Name  Position
E-Mail
Rodgers, Joel   Superintendent
jorodgers@esc17.net
Jose Gonzales
 Principal  jgonzales@esc17.net
Hinojosa, Daniel

Athletic Director / Discipline Coordinator 

dhinojosa@esc17.net

Teachers

 

Shelley Herrera
Pre-K

sherrera@esc17.net

Jessica Cummings
Kindergarten
jcummings@esc17.net
JoAnn Cueto
First Grade
jcueto@esc17.net
Corina Villasenor
Second Grade
cvillasenor@esc17.net
Tiffany Thompson
Third Grade
tthompson@esc17.net
Courtney Ericson
Fourth Grade
cericson@esc17.net
 
Fifth Grade

Robyn Patterson
 Sixth Grade
 rpatterson@esc17.net
Juan Salas
Elementary P.E./Coach
jsalas@esc17.net
Lindsey Winters
JH English
lwinters@esc17.net 
Sue Ellen Priddy
JH History/Technology
spriddy@esc17.net 
 Karen Storie
JH/HS Science
kstorie@esc17.net
 Maria Gonzalez
JH/HS Math
mgonzales@esc17.net
Eric Barber
HS English
ebarber@esc17.net
Thomas Light
Government/Economics \ Coach
tlight@esc17.net
Ashley Hanlin
Counselor
ahanlin@esc17.net 
Johnny Brock
Ag Science
tbrock@esc17.net
Cheryl Butler
Computer Science/IT
cbutler@esc17.net
Robert Herrera
Spanish/ESL/Health
rherrera@esc17.net 
Norelia Sanchez
Special Education
nosanchez@esc17.net

Paraprofessionals
Sandra Green
Library Aide  sandra.green@esc17.net

Reading Aide 
Julie Gonzales  Cafeteria  juliegonzales@esc17.net  
Teresa Bass  Tech Support  tbass@esc17.net 

Secretaries
Susan Meir
Office Manager /Secretary
sbaker@esc17.net
Golda Rodgers
Principal's Secretary / PEIMS
grodgers@esc17.net

Staff

Maintenance
 
Julie Gonzales
Cafeteria
juliegonzales@esc17.net
Michael Nace
Tech Support
mnace@esc17.net